vitrifiedstudio july update

11Jul12

Finally, summer has come to Portland Oregon! I wanted to share some vitrifiedstudio news with you, its been a while since my last post.

Today’s exciting news is that a few of my bottles for spartan home are featured on designsponge.

I also had a great trip to NYC for the renegade craft fair, and I am very excited to slowly start to share which shops picked up my work. One of my favorite very cool minimalist boutiques on Elizabeth street has a small collection of vitrifiedstudio containers. I can’t wait to see the photos, here is a link to Mona’s beautiful shop A Détacher . More news coming soon on other shops. I am currently working on the new line sheet for vitrifiedstudio. new forms and updated colorways, and new photos. If you would like to see my wholesale linesheet too just let me know.

I have also been busy filling my etsy shop. Currently I have over 100 listings, take a peek here vitrifiedstudio etsy shop.

I have one more summer fair, this time right in my own neighborhood at the August Alberta Street Fair. I will have a limited selection, but please stop by to say hi. I am very excited to get to share my pieces with neighbors and folks from the area. I will have pieces at all price points to be able to share the work with everyone.

Also, I have been tweeting! find me here: https://twitter.com/vitrifiedstudio

And lastly, here are some new photos of new work. I will have more news soon as I have some exciting projects underway. One is very exciting and involves wood! More on that very soon.

One Response to “vitrifiedstudio july update”

  1. 1 sara

    A Detacher! That is so awesome!


Leave a Reply

