first store shipment – Crown Nine

08Jan12

I am packing up a set of bottles to send to my first store today. These will be available shortly at Crown Nine in the pop up hood of Old Oakland in Oakland, CA. Thanks to Kate Ellen of Crown Nine for inviting me to sell in your store! There is a great short documentary on the Crown Nine website that describes the great idea of the pop up hood in Old Oakland. I am excited to be a part of it.

These bottles are off white (straight from the kiln today), black, and buff clay.

One Response to “first store shipment – Crown Nine”

  1. Very pleased for you! These are perfect – and they will sell like HOTCAKES. If I were there I’d scoop them up for my spices. x


Leave a Reply

