vitrifiedstudio is now on etsy!

03Oct11

Come visit me at my new etsy store!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/vitrifiedstudio?ref=si_shop

I’ll be adding items to the online shop all month, so keep checking back for more. It helps me spread the word about the store if you “favorite” my items or shop, add me to your “circle”, or feature me in a treasury. I’m just learning about it, but so far it seems pretty fun and interactive.

Thanks etsy friends for featuring me in treasury lists!  here and here

Hope to see you over there too.

No Responses Yet to “vitrifiedstudio is now on etsy!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

