making

31Aug11

I’ve been back in the studio lately making some pots to get ready to possibly submit to a winter sale or two. Portland’s crafty wonderland and Seattle’s urban craft uprising applications due soon. Do I dare? More photos to come soon I hope, here are a few things I’ve made recently. I have been enjoying Laguna Frost, and Seattle Pottery Supply’s Dove porcelain clays lately. But next I’d like to head back to a slightly groggy grey, I am finding inspiration from today’s post at vitrifiedstudio:inspire.  Hopefully the images I’ll be posting here soon will help explain my lack of posting this month.

No Responses Yet to “making”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

